Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Sara K

Closer Than They Appear

Sara K. - Closer Than They Appear 01. Miles Away (2:51) 02. Trust Somebody (3:41) 03. Hidden from View (3:30) 04. Make Believe (2:35) 05. What's a Little More Rain (4:33) 06. If You Close That Door (3:54) 07. Jasmine (3:56) 08. Wanna Spend More Time (4:05) 09. Tecolote Eyes (3:54) 10. Alejaté (3:26) 11. Something Borrowed (1:12) 12. When I Didn't Care (4:43) 13. Steam Rises (3:06) 14. Like a Rolling Stone (6:57)
  • Sara K - vocals, guitar

Produkt w tej chwili niedostępny.

Closer Than They Appear, is the synthesis of folk, blues, and jazz. Sara K. has added more fuel to the controversy: Is there a common ground between folk and jazz? Sara K. (Paired with Chesky guitarist Bruce Dunlap who serves as her musical director) takes ready advantage of not only her labels' penchant for painstaking fidelity, but she also samples an arsenal of jazz tones and musical genre's. Sara K. - w naszej ofercie


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: