Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Steve Winwood

Roll with it

  • 1. Roll With It 5:20
  • 2. Holding On 6:16
  • 3. The Morning Side 5:14
  • 4. Put On Your Dancing Shoes 5:13
  • 5. Don't You Know What The Night Can Do? 6:55
  • 6. Hearts On Fire 5:17
  • 7. One More Morning 5:00
  • 8. Shining Song 5:29
  • Steve Winwood - vocal

Produkt w tej chwili niedostępny.

pierwsze, oryginalne tloczenie SIMPLY VINYL

AllMusic Review by William Ruhlmann Winwood manages to reintroduce some of the R&B elements of the Spencer Davis Group and some of the psychedelic effects of early Traffic here, though this is also an effective follow-up to the directions indicated on Back in the High Life. Contains the number one title track and "Don't You Know What the Night Can Do?"


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: