Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Miles Davis, Milt Jackson

Quintet / Sextet

Galeria okładek

ZamknijGaleria okładek

  • Miles Davis - Quintet and Sextet
  • 01. Dr. Jackle (8:55)
  • 02. Bitty Ditty (6:37)
  • 03. Minor March (8:18)
  • 04. Changes (7:11)
  • Miles Davis - trumpet
  • Jackie McLea, - Alto sax
  • Percy Heath - bass
  • Milt Jackson - vibes
  • Ray Bryant - piano
  • Arthur Taylor - drums
Add to Basket

39.00 PLN


Add to Basket

109.00 PLN

K2HD (miniLP):

20bit K2 SUPER CODING - Digital K2

Miles Davis and Milt Jackson Quintet/Sextet album for sale by Miles Davis / Milt Jackson was released Jul 01, 1991 on the Original Jazz Classics label. Digitally remastered by Joe Tarantino (1982, Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, California). Miles Davis and Milt Jackson Quintet/Sextet songs Less heralded than their collaboration with Thelonious Monk (as documented on Bags' Groove and Miles Davis and the Modern Jazz Giants), this August 5, 1955 session with vibraphonist Milt Jackson was Davis' last all-star collaboration before the formation of his first classic quintet. It marked a farewell to an older generation of acolytes and fellow travelers; Davis was entering a new era of leadership and international stardom, and generally he would only record with his working groups. Miles Davis and Milt Jackson Quintet/Sextet CD music contains a single disc with 4 songs.


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: