Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Mike DiRubbo


  • Mike DiRubbo - Repercussion
  • 01. Repercussion (6:41)
  • 02. The Duke (5:47)
  • 03. Lunar (5:22)
  • 04. Highbridge Lullaby (3:38)
  • 05. Nightfall (7:11)
  • 06. Deja Vu (6:31)
  • 07. Too Late Now (4:53)
  • 08. Nelsonian (7:25)
  • 09. Pisces Rising (7:42)
  • Mike DiRubbo - saxophone
Add to Basket

69.00 PLN

CD (miniLP):

Nr kat.: PR8051
Label  : Posi-Tone (USA)

Mike DiRubbo unleashes a big sound and takes care of business on his new CD "Repercussion." Joining DiRubbo on the date are vibist Steve Nelson, and his long time rhythm section of bassist Dwayne Burno, and the drummer Tony Reedus. With a program of exciting new compositions, and a few tasty covers thrown in for good measure, the session really swings and soars into the stratosphere. We live in a world of cause and effect, and with this dynamic performance Mike DiRubbo is sure to affect a pleasing "Repercussion" in ardent listeners everywhere. "An impressive alto sax quartet -- big sound, bold moves" -Tom Hull, Village Voice Mike DiRubbo - alto saxophone Steve Nelson - vibraphone Dwayne Burno - bass Tony Reedus - drums Postione

Płyty wytwórni Posi-Tone - w naszej ofercie


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: