Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Marvin Gaye


  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • You Got What It Takes
  • If I Could Build My World Around You
  • Somethin' Stupid
  • Your Precious Love
  • Hold Me Oh My Darling
  • Two Can Have a Party
  • Little Ole Boy, Little Ole Girl
  • If This World Were Mine
  • Sad Wedding
  • Give a Little Love
  • Oh How I'd Miss You
  • Marvin Gaye - vocal

Produkt w tej chwili niedostępny.

Marvin Gaye, who in the pioneering days of the Motown recording company had already lent his voice to the "Sound Of Young America," teamed up with another vocalist from the brand-new Motown roster in several of his productions. After "Take Two" with Kim Weston in 1966, Gaye and the newcomer Tammi Terrell proved to be a further powerful duo, and they would have surely made more than just three records together had Terrell not died tragically at the age of only 24. On the album United, the photogenic duo offer three hits with "Ain't No Mountain High Enough," "If I Could Build My World Around You" and "Your Precious Love," which catapulted the album towards the top of the pop charts.
>>> Większa okładka A <<<


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: