Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Marc Cohn

Marc Cohn

  • Marc Cohn - Marc Cohn (MFSL 24 Karat Gold-CD)
  • 01. Walking In Memphis (4:18)
  • 02. Ghost Train (4:14)
  • 03. Silver Thunderbird (4:39)
  • 04. Dig Down Deep (5:10)
  • 05. Walk On Water (3:58)
  • 06. Miles Away (3:23)
  • 07. Saving The Best For Last (5:35)
  • 08. Strangers In A Car (2:48)
  • 09. 29 Ways (3:05)
  • 10. Perfect Love (4:24)
  • 11. True Companion (4:08)
  • Marc Cohn - vocal
Add to Basket

229.00 PLN


Nr kat.: udcd767
Label  : Mobile Fidelity

w technologii Ultradisc II_TM na nosniku 24 KT Gold CD

TO BYŁA PIERWSZY RAZ PŁYTA MOBILE FIDELITY w kartoniku "mini LP" - tylko dla kolekcjonerów!! Marc Cohn is a sophisticated singer-songwriter, famous for his hit song "Walking in Memphis" from this self titled debut. The album is masterfully produced and features brilliantly crafted musical arrangements that perfectly accentuate Marc's soulful, rich baritone timbre and graceful, contemplative piano performances - all tastefully brought to full and exceptional sonic fruition via the Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab proprietary G.A.I.N. (Greater Ambient Information Network) 2 mastering process. Songwritng styles vary from the Memphis/Elvis/Graceland mythic imagery of the hit single to the seemingly Springsteen inspired writing of "Silver Thunderbird". In 1992 Marc Cohn won the Grammy Award for Best New Artist In 1993 Marc Cohn won an achievement award from VH1


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: