Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Kirk Whalum

Kirk Whalum performs the Babyface songbook

  • 1 Exhale (Shoop Shoop) 4:44
  • 2 Can We Talk 4:38
  • 3 I'll Make Love to You 4:25
  • 4 For the Cool in You 4:46
  • 5 Breathe Again 4:30
  • 6 When Can I See You 4:47
  • 7 Betcha Never 5:02
  • 8 Someone to Love 5:19
  • 9 Not Gon' Cry 4:55
  • 10 Whip Appeal 5:29
  • 11 I Said I Love You 4:10
  • 12 Wey U 5:00
  • Kirk Whalum - saxophone
Add to Basket

64.00 PLN


Nr kat.: REN51122
Label  : Rendezvous

The title of saxophonist Kirk Whalum's 2005 album Kirk Whalum Performs the Babyface Songbook speaks for itself. You get smooth jazz icon Whalum taking on R&B icon Babyface's best songs of the past 15 years, including "Waiting to Exhale (Shoop Shoop)," "I'll Make Love to You," "When Can I See You," and others. Joining in the intimate and stylish proceedings are other smooth jazz notables, including trumpeter Rick Braun, who adds a boppish elan to "Can We Talk," soprano superstar Dave Koz, and guitarists Norman Brown and Chuck Loeb among others. Fans of Whalum and Babyface alike should find much to enjoy here.


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: