Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Cat Stevens

Majikat - Earth Tour 1976

  • 1. Wild World
  • 2. The Wind
  • 3. Moonshadow
  • 4. Where Do The Children Play
  • 5. Another Saturday Night
  • 6. Hard Headed Women
  • 7. King Of Trees
  • 8. C79
  • 9. Lady D'Arbanville
  • 10. Banapple Gas
  • 11. Majik Of Majiks
  • 12. Tuesday's Dead
  • 13. Oh Very Young
  • 14. How Can I Tell You
  • 15. The Hurt
  • 16. Sad Lisa
  • 17. Two Fine People
  • 18. Fill My Eyes
  • 19. Father & Son
  • 20. Peace Train California Blues
  • Cat Stevens - vocals, guitar
Add to Basket

219.00 PLN

2 LP-180G 33rpm:

Nr kat.: AFZLP2040
Label  : Audio Fidelity

Mastered by Steve Hoffman and Kevin Gray at AcousTech Mastering. All his classic songs are here. A must for Cat Stevens fans and for anyone interested in the great pop musicians of the '70s. In 1976, Majikat became Cat Stevens' final tour. The release by Audio Fidelity of this classic album on their "Live on Vinyl" series is a great reminder of just how successful, talented, innovative and influential Cat Stevens is. The album features 20 of his biggest hits, his best known and most loved creations. This two-LP set is definitely an artist at the peak of his career. Majikat is a testament to a classic artist whose music endures and influences even today. Full of a mature yearning for spiritual truth and a deep compassion for humanity, as well as a strong sense of humor, all wrapped up in great melodies. This is the first time the music from this tour has ever been available on vinyl.