Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


SKROWACZEWSKI, Stanislaw Skrowaczewski, Minnesota Orchestra

Concerto Nicolo for piano left hand and orchestra

  • Concerto Nicolò for piano left hand and orchestra
  • 1 - Lento;
  • 2 - Largo;
  • 3 - Presto Tenebroso;
  • 4 - Finale
  • Concerto for Orchestra:
  • 5 - Adagio, Misterioso;
  • 6 - Adagio,
  • “Anton Bruckners Himmelfahrt”
  • (TT 58:14)
  • Minnesota Orchestra - orchestra
  • Stanislaw Skrowaczewski - conductor
Add to Basket

69.00 PLN


Nr kat.: RR103
Label  : Reference Recordings


American pianist Gary Graffman has been a major figure in the music world since 1949. He made an extensive series of acclaimed recordings for CBS and RCA with the orchestras of New York, Philadelphia, Cleveland, Chicago and Boston. His performing career was curtailed by an injury to his right hand, and now his performances focus on the repertoire for piano left hand. Stanislaw Skrowaczewski is an internationally-known conductor and composer. Concerto Nicolò was commissioned for Gary Graffman, and is a lighthearted score based on the famous 24th Caprice of Nicolò Paganini. The Concerto for Orchestra is a brilliantly-scored work that is a gesture of respect for the music of Anton Bruckner.