Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Carly Simon

No Secrets

  • Carly Simon - No Secrets
  • 01. The Right Thing To Do (2:58)
  • 02. The Carter Family (3:30)
  • 03. You're So Vain (4:18)
  • 04. His Friends Are More Than Fond Of Robin (3:01)
  • 05. We Have No Secerts (4:01)
  • 06. Embrace Me You Child (4:09)
  • 07. Waited So Long (4:28)
  • 08. It Was So Easy (3:08)
  • 09. Night Owl (3:50)
  • 10. When You Close Your Eyes (3:08)
  • Carly Simon - vocal
Add to Basket

109.00 PLN


Nr kat.: AFZ114
Label  : Audio Fidelity

No Secrets is one of the great albums of any decade. No Secrets, with its iconic cover image, is Carly Simon's first #1 album and was originally released in 1972. No Secrets spawned four Top 20 hit singles including the #1 smash "You're So Vain" featuring backup vocals by Mick Jagger. Also included on the album are James Taylor, Bonnie Bramlett & Linda and Paul McCartney. This is the album that Rolling Stone called "a testament to the writing, singing and innate good taste of one of rocks most talented artists".


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: