Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Bryan Adams

Cuts Like A Knife

  • 1. The Only One
  • 2. Take Me Back
  • 3. This Time
  • 4. Straight From The Heart
  • 5. Cuts Like A Knife
  • 6. I'm Ready
  • 7. What's It Gonna Be
  • 8. Don't Leave Me Lonely
  • 9. Let Him Know
  • 10. The Best Was Yet To Come
  • Bryan Adams - vocal

Produkt w tej chwili niedostępny.

Edycja Limitowana, numerowana

Mastered by Legendary Engineer Kevin Gray 1983 Album Stuffed With Contagious Hooks and Radio-Ready Punchiness Hits A Plenty: Mainstream Rock Fare Like "Take Me Back" Balanced by Sweet Ballads Such as "Straight Through the Heart" Adams' Breakthrough Has Never Sounded So Gutsy and Immediate: Top 40 Pop-Rock Bliss Cuts Like a Knife made Bryan Adams a household name. And why not? It's full of contagious hooks and radio-ready punchiness, gutsy guitar tones and sweet highs. Adams experimented with some different styles on his debut album, but this 1983 release settled on two styles that became Adams' staples: hard rock and ballads. Hit singles "Straight from the Heart," "This Time" and "Cuts Like a Knife" all cracked the Top 40, while and remain some of the most popular songs of Adams' storied career. Co-produced by Adams and Bob Clearmountain, the record has moved more than 4 million copies worldwide. "Cuts Like a Knife" and "Straight from the Heart" were both nominated for Single of the Year at the Juno Awards, and the title track won the Composer of the Year award. An all-time classic pop-rock album, this effort overflows with genuine heart and soul. Featuring stellar mastering by iconic engineer Kevin Gray, Audio Fidelity's 24K + Gold edition of this Bryan Adams masterwork bests all prior editions. The audiophile label specializes in deluxe packaging with see-through slip cases and beautifully reproduced original graphics. As always, the original master tape was played back on a specially constructed vintage tube playback deck, with the analog masters put through the new "Kensei Audio Transformer," a process that adds even more life to the music. GWARANCJA SZCZEGÓLNEJ JAKOŚCI AUDIOFILSKIEJ:


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: