Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Alison Krauss, The Cox Family

I Know Who Holds Tomorrow

  • Alison Krauss & The Cox Family - I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
  • 01. Walk Over God's Heaven (2:54)
  • 02. Will There Be Any Stars? (3:14)
  • 03. Where No One Stands Alone (3:00)
  • 04. Never Will Give Up (3:45)
  • 05. Remind Me, Dear Lord (3:28)
  • 06. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow (5:07)
  • 07. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven (2:48)
  • 08. I'd Rather Have Jesus (3:18)
  • 09. Far Side Bank Of Jordan (3:24)
  • 10. In The Palm Of Your Hand (3:25)
  • 11. Loves Me Like A Rock (3:05)
  • 12. Jewels (2:56)
  • Alison Krauss - vocals, guitar
  • The Cox Family - group
Add to Basket

49.00 PLN


Nr kat.: RRCD0307
Label  : Rounder

Just as the earlier Krauss/Cox collaboration (Everybody's Reaching Out for Someone, Rounder 0297) explored new directions in secular bluegrass, so the songs in this set broaden the horizons of bluegrass gospel. Weaving a broad tapestry that takes in all the phases and stages of gospel, Alison and the Coxes sing a batch of songs that share the same kind of beautiful, rich harmonies, creative arrangements and superb musicianship that we have come to expect from these artists.


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: