Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Yuste, Rabaud, Romero, McCabe, Weber, Maximiliano Martin, Scott Mitchell

Vibraciones del alma

  • Maximilliano Martin / Scott Mitchell - Vibraciones del alma
  • 01. Yuste: Vibraciones del alma - Adagio (5:06) 02. - Allegro (6:32) 03. Raboud: Solo de concours (6:06) 04. Romero: Primer solo.... (8:22) 05. McCabe: Three Pieces...: 1 Nocturne (4:59) 06. 2 Improvisation (1:33)
  • 07. 3 Fantasy (3:45)
  • 08. Widor: Introduction et rondo (7:51)
  • 09. Weber: Grand duo - Allegro con fuoco (5:54)
  • 10. - Andante con moto (5:40)
  • 11. - Rondo Allegro (5:53)
  • Maximiliano Martin - clarinet
  • Scott Mitchell - piano
  • Yuste, Rabaud, Romero, McCabe, Weber
Add to Basket

89.00 PLN


Nr kat.: CKD331
Label  : Linn Records

Vibraciones del Alma aims to combine different virtuosic pieces from several international composers. In a way, it is a journey from different countries striving to present the qualities and peculiarities of each culture. When listening to this album, you will be able to enjoy pieces from lesser-known composers such as Yuste, Widor and Romero, as well as by the more established composer Weber and also the contemporary composer John McCabe. With Vibraciones del Alma or "Vibrations of the Soul" we hope that, as the name suggests, this recording will touch your heart and soul. © Scott Mitchell and Maximiliano Martín - March 2009 Sempre Audio "Maximiliano Martín konnte sich binnen kürzester..." more >> 6moons.com "Both soloists are simply excellent and complement each other superbly..." more >> Opus Musica "excelente" more >> Scotland on Sunday 4 Stars "Spanish clarinettist Maximiliano Martín demonstrates what "virtuoso" means..." more >> McAlister Matheson Music Newsletter "dispatched with the utmost finesse...[a] superb recording" more >> The Herald 4 Stars "Superb playing." more >> Classical Music Magazine 4 Stars "...delivered with solid technique and silken tone." more >>


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: