Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


SCHUBERT, MENDELSSOHN, The Norwegian Chamber Orchestra

Symphony No. 5 in B Flat // Symphony No.4 in A

  • Schubert: Symphony No. 5 in B Flat, D483
  • 1. Allegro 7:04
  • 2. Andante con moto 8:36
  • 3. Menuetto 4:56
  • 4. Allegro vivace 5:39
  • Mendelssohn: Symphony No.4 in A, Italian, Opus 90
  • 5. Allegro vivace 10:08
  • 6. Andante con moto 6:11
  • 7. Con moto moderato 5:55
  • 8. Presto 6:11
  • Total Time: 54:41
  • Iona Brown - conductor
  • The Norwegian Chamber Orchestra - orchestra
Add to Basket

59.00 PLN


Nr kat.: Naim026
Label  : NAIM Records

This is our second release featuring the world famous violinist and conductor, Iona Brown whose work has so impressed the Royal Family that she has been awarded the Knight of First Class Order of Merit. The music on this disc is a wonderful showcase for both the orchestra and the two quintessentially romantic composers featured. The live recording was made by Ken Christianson during one of the orchestra's concerts in 1997. As always, it is a winning combination of musical performance and technical merit.