Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Salena Jones

Those Eyes

  • Salena Jones - Those Eyes
  • 01. Superwoman (3:23)
  • 02. I Won't Last A Day Without You (4:46)
  • 03. He's (She's)Out Of My Life (3:14)
  • 04. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (3:45)
  • 05. Suddenly (3:47)
  • 06. Those Eyes (3:59)
  • 07. Lovely Day (3:12)
  • 08. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing (3:56)
  • 09. We've Only Just Begun (3:50)
  • 10. Holding Back The Years (5:59)
  • 11. New York State Of Mind (3:38)
  • 12. You Don't Bring Me Flowers (3:36)
  • 13. Every Breath You Take (2:43)
  • Salena Jones - vocal
Add to Basket

119.00 PLN


Nr kat.: VICJ60741
Label  : JVC Japan

w wersji 20bit Digital K2

By Stevie Springfield Perhaps not the most inspired choice of MOR songs, however delivered in a direct and appealing manner. On this session Salena is accompanied by a restrained yet tasetful trio -Gunther Kurmayr -piano, Jerome Davies -bass and Martyn Kaine -drums. Although there is not much room for the musicians to stretch out, they provide sympathetic and solid support for the voice. Simple and effective arrangements are, I believe, by the bassist Jerome Davies. There is also a guest saxophonist on some tracks.


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: