Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Sadao Watanabe, Lee Ritenour, Don Grusin

California Shower

  • Sadao Watanabe - California Shower
  • 01. California Shower (5:35)
  • 02. Duo-Creatics (6:56)
  • 03. Desert Ride (5:26)
  • 04. Seventh High (5:18)
  • 05. Turning Pages of Wind (3:55)
  • 06. Ngoma Party (4:50)
  • 07. My Country (4:53)
  • Sadao Watanabe - saxophone
  • Lee Ritenour - guitar
  • Don Grusin - piano
Add to Basket

149.00 PLN


Nr kat.: VICJ61383
Label  : JVC Japan

K2HD Coding

Recognized in Japan as one of the Top Be-Bop Jazz Artists of 70's and 80's, Sadao Wantanabe recorded this album at the height of his career in 1978 on the Upbeat Record label. Released in the U.S. in 1980, CALIFORNIA SHOWER reached #46 on Billboard's Jazz Album Chart. Watanabe, along with the talents of Lee Ritenour, Ernie Watts and Dave Grusin, demonstrates his excellence with the Saxophone and Flute on this album and proves why he was in demand in recording studios with such artists as Chick Corea and the Galaxy All-Stars.