Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Sachal Vasandani


  • Sachal Vasandani - Hi-Fly
  • 01. The Very Thought of You (3:59)
  • 02. Love is a Losing Game (3:45)
  • 03. I See Your Face Before Me (3:21)
  • 04. One Mint Julep (4:22)
  • 05. That's All I Want From You (3:56)
  • 06. Babes Blues (4:45)
  • 07. Flood (3:55)
  • 08. Summer No School (4:40)
  • 09. Here Comes the Honey Man (2:01)
  • 10. There's a Boat That's Leaving Soon for New York (5:01)
  • 11. Hi-Fly (3:25)
  • 12. All the Way (3:56)
  • Sachal Vasandani - vocal

Produkt w tej chwili niedostępny.

With his breakthrough 2007 debut, Eyes Wide Open, vocalist/composer/arranger Sachal Vasandani established himself as one of the most promising voices in modern jazz. A 2010 DownBeat "Rising Star" poll winner, Vasandani presented his distinctive blend of jazz and pop with the critically acclaimed release, We Move in 2009. Vasandani’s third Mack Avenue release, Hi-Fly, confirms the high praise showered on its two predecessors and proves the singer is one of the freshest, most versatile artists to emerge onto the scene in recent memory. Produced by renowned Grammy® award winning bassist John Clayton and Grammy nominated Mack Avenue EVP of A&R Al Pryor, both long-time supporters, Hi-Fly is an exciting mix of standards, originals and pop covers showcasing Vasandani’s ability to filter a wide range of material through his highly individual vision.

Sachal Vasandani - Hi Fly - Teaser from Mack Avenue on Vimeo.

Sachal Vasandani (vocals); Jeb Patton (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Wurlitzer organ); Kendrick Scott (drums).


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: