Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Roy Orbison

In Dreams

  • 1. In Dreams
  • 2. Lonely Wine
  • 3. Shahdaroba
  • 4. No One Will Ever Know
  • 5. Sunset
  • 6. House Without Windows
  • 7. Dream
  • 8. Blue Bayou
  • 9. (They Call You) Gigolette
  • 10. All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • 11. Beautiful Dreamer
  • 12. My Prayer
  • Roy Orbison - vocals, guitar
Add to Basket

399.00 PLN

LP-180G 45rpm:

Nr kat.: ORG143
Label  : ORG (USA)

This third Orbison release came on the heels of Lonely and Blue and Crying and includes the hits "Blue Bayou" and "All I Have To Do Is Dream." This Bill Porter recording directly onto two-track stereo offers two perspectives - mono from a fold of discreetly recorded stereo channels and a stereo presentation directly from the master. Porter intended the recording to be presented in Mono and as such recorded the channels discreetly so that the blend in combining (mixing) the two tracks makes for a perfectly layered musical presentation which supports Orbison’s astonishing vocal exquisitely. The stereo version is the rarer original and is quite wonderful in its sonic presentation.


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: