Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Roy Orbison

At The Rock House

Side 1
    1. This Kind of Love
    2. Devil Doll
    3. You’re My Baby
    4. Tryin’ To Get To You
    5. It’s Too Late
    6. Rock House
Side 2
    7. You’re Gonna Cry
    8. I Never Knew
    9. Sweet And Easy To Love
    10. Mean Little Mama
    11. Ooby Dooby
    12. Problem Child
  • Roy Orbison - vocals, guitar

Produkt w tej chwili niedostępny.

3000 ręcznie numerowanych egzemplarzy na kolorowym winylu!

Pressed on colored vinyl

Numbered edition limited to 3,000 copies

Orbison's 1961 debut featuring his early recordings for Sun Records

At The Rock House is the first full-length album by Roy Orbison, recorded in 1956 but not released until 1961 by Sun Record Company. The record showcases Roy Orbison's early work, which falls somewhere between the rock 'n' roll that was happening in mid '50's and the more lush, dramatic sound that he later perfected. Previously out of press on vinyl, it has now been remastered for a high-quality vinyl pressing.

This limited, numbered pressing was first made available for Black Friday Record Store Day 2014. The record comes in white, red, and silver color vinyl, randomly selected and shipped, so you're in for a surprise.