Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Ron Carter, Joe Henderson, Sir Roland Hanna, Billy Cobham

All Blues

  • 1. A Feeling
  • 2. Light Blue
  • 3. 117 Special
  • 4. Rufus
  • 5. All Blues
  • 6. Will You Still be Mine?
  • Ron Carter - acoustic bass
  • Joe Henderson - tenor saxophone
  • Sir Roland Hanna - piano
  • Billy Cobham - guitar

Produkt w tej chwili niedostępny.

One of bassist Ron Carter's better albums as a leader, this CTI LP features a very compact quartet comprised of tenor saxophonist Joe Henderson, pianist Roland Hanna (keyboardist Richard Tee sits in on one number), drummer Billy Cobham and Carter. ... Full DescriptionAll of the music (even the ballad "Will You Still Be Mine?") has a blues feeling although several are not really blues. However, the quality of the solos is high, and this date lives up to one's expectations. ~ Scott Yanow


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: