Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Robert Bonfiglio

Harmonica Sound of Hong Kong

  • Robert Bonfiglio - Harmonica Sound of HongKong
  • 01. My deep heart (3:18) >>> MP3 <<<
  • 02. Looking with Cely (4:30) >>> MP3 <<<
  • 03. Care of love (4:56) >>> MP3 <<<
  • 04. Wish you come to see me (2:09) >>> MP3 <<<
  • 05. Goodbye My Love (5:00) >>> MP3 <<<
  • 06. Story of little town (3:17) >>> MP3 <<<
  • 07. Moon as my heart (3:39)
  • 08. Tears as light rain (2:34)
  • 09. Poetry (3:34)
  • 10. Whose to love me (3:09)
  • 11. Can see kitchen smoke (4:00)
  • 12. Night of Hong Kong (5:08)
  • 13. My soul magnifinies the lord (2:31)
  • Robert Bonfiglio - harmonica
Add to Basket

79.00 PLN


Nr kat.: TMAQCD3806
Label  : Top Music (Hong Kong)

najczystsze złoto 24KARAT

Robert Bonfiglio performs vocals as wells playing harmonica and bass for this High Quality Gold CD recording of 12 tracks plus a bonus track, "My Soul Magnifies the Lord". All arrangements by Robert Bonfiglio. He plays the Hohner CBH 2016 Chromatic Harmonica and Filisko modified Marine Band Diatonic Harmonicas. Robert Bonfiglio has been a concerto soloist with leading orchestras around the world including the Minnesota Orchestra, Orchestre de la Suisse Romande, the Orchestra of the Teatro Colón in Buenos Aires, the Luxembourg Philharmonic, the Leipzig M D R-Radio Symphony, the Hong Kong Philharmonic, Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse, the Madrid Radio Television Espa?ola Orchestra, Real Orquesta Sinfónica de Sevilla, the Estonia National Symphony, Edmonton Symphony, the Mexico City Philharmonic, as well as the Milwaukee Symphony, the Indianapolis Symphony, Oregon Symphony, Utah Symphony and the Los Angeles Philharmonic.


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: