Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Rhonda Vincent

The Storm Still Rages

  • Rhonda Vincent - The Storm Still Rages
  • 01. Cry of the Whippoorwill (3:21)
  • 02. Is the Grass Any Bluer? (2:46)
  • 03. Don't Lie (3:56)
  • 04. Drivin' Nails in My Coffin (3:06)
  • 05. I'm Not Over You (3:00)
  • 06. Bluegrass Express (3:03)
  • 07. Just Someone I Used to Know (2:34)
  • 08. On Solid Ground (3:12)
  • 09. Each Season Changes You (3:05)
  • 10. My Sweet Love Ain't Around (4:33)
  • 11. You Don't Love God if You Don't Love Your Neighbor (3:00)
  • 12. When the Angels Sing (3:22)
  • 13. The Martha White Theme (1:01)
  • Rhonda Vincent - vocal
Add to Basket

59.00 PLN


Nr kat.: ROU0474
Label  : Rounder

The Storm Still Rages is a perfect title for this album, the follow-up to Rhonda Vincent's acclaimed 2000 release Back Home Again. The fire - the passion, verve, and devotion to musical excellence - that made Back Home Again a success on every conceivable level is not only still present, it's burning stronger and brighter than ever. With bluegrass luminaries like Bryan Sutton, Stuart Duncan, Ron Stewart, and Aubrey Haynie joining Rhonda and members of her mighty band the Rage (which now includes hot young fiddler Mike Cleveland and award-winning banjo master Tom Adams), she delivers a stunning program of classic bluegrass with subtle, contemporary overtones. From powerful, driving, straight-ahead 'grass to soaring, moving ballads, Rhonda Vincent proves that The Storm Still Rages.