Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Various Artists

Rendezvous Lounge, Vol. 1

Various Artists - Rendezvous Lounge, Vol. 1 Compiled by DJ Mark Gorbulew 01. Alkemx - Time To Lounge (4:42) 02. Plastyc Buddha - Traveler's Delight (4:01) 03. White Nights - Natural True (5:56) 04. Astro - Mezz Bar Blue (6:06) 05. Surfers - Paradise Island (4:34) 06. Monte La Rue - 7 Miles (4:17) 07. Mark Gorbulew - Dreamsville (5:14) 08. Redfish - 4 Seasons 4 Loves (4:42) 09. Gare Du Nord - Pablo's Blues featuring Robert Johnson (5:00) 10. Praful - Sigh (Maneesh de Moor remix) (5:58) 11. Black Mighty Orchestra - Ocean Beach ( cinematic cyberphonia remix) (6:35) 12. Racoon - Monkey Business (5:30) 13. Bugge Wesseltoft - Change (5:10) 14. Adani & Wolf - Daylight featuring Ernest Ranglin (5:32)
Add to Basket

49.00 PLN


From the people who brought you Praful, the groundbreaking Chill artist who simultaneously reached Top 10 on Billboards Contemporary Jazz and Electronic album charts. Rendezvous Entertainment introduced the chill genre to Contemporary Jazz radio with Praful, whose single Sigh catapulted to ..1 with unprecedented speed and has become one of the years most reactive records. Founding member of the label and creator of the Smooth Jazz radio format, Frank Cody, has just helped launch the first Chill radio station in Santa Fe, NM. Cody, along with Mark Gorbulew, resident DJ at NYCs famous Au Bar, first discovered Praful and serve as the Producing/A&R team. Rendezvous Lounge is the first in a series, and features the mixed beats and atmospheric sounds of downtempo electronic music. The artist lineup showcases some of the most talented and renowned artists in their respective countries including Holland, France, Italy, Norway and the UK.