Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Neil Stacey

Leave it to Last

  • 1. Her Smile 5:00
  • 2. You'll See 5:10
  • 3. Summer's Day 6:21
  • 4. After the Rain 5:08
  • 5. Better 5:51
  • 6. Leave it 3:49
  • 7. Home from your Heart 5:30
  • 8. Tonite 4:30
  • 9. Laku Noc 5:51
  • Total Time: 47:15
  • Neil Stacey - guitar
Add to Basket

89.00 PLN


Nr kat.: Naim062
Label  : NAIM Records

This fantastic new album of guitar-led groove jazz features a whole host of wonderful performances from the talented musicians that make up The Neil Stacey Group. And not least by Neil Stacey himself, who wrote every track for this brand new album. Featuring keyboard, bass, saxophone, drums and percussion "Leave It To Last" is a cool collection of melody and seamless sensuality, perfect for relaxing to or being energised by A guitarist from the age of seven, Neil's influences range from Latin to Brazilian, and jazz rock to contemporary jazz. He has performed in public from the age of nine and, between them, he and his band have performed with Joe Zawinul, Sting, Chaka Khan, Martin Taylor, Steve Hackett, Robert Fripp, Dave Stewart and Dominic Miller. "Sounds great…hard to imagine how you are doing all that!…. you are an excellent musician." Pat Metheny "The CD is brilliant… very moving yet technically sublime… marrying complexity with simplicity in a very sensitive way" Dominic Miller. Muzycy: Neil Stacey - acoustic and electric guitars, guitar synthesiser, lyre Rob Terry - keyboards Miles Bould - percussion (tracks 3, 5, 6, 8) Ed Poole - bass guitar Thomas Laing - drums Roan McCormick - tenor and soprano saxophone (tracks 3, 6, 7, 8)


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: