Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Natalie Cole, Nat King Cole, Don Williams, Louis Armstrong, Barbra Streisand, Tony Bennett

30 Years Tubes 2

30 Years Tubes 2 image
Galeria okładek

ZamknijGaleria okładek

Natalie Cole - 30 Years Tubes 2 01. Natalie Cole - Mona Lisa (3:47) 02. Nat King Cole - The Very Thought Of You (3:50) 03. Susan Osborn - Can You Feel The Love Tonight (4:36) 04. Don Williams - Another Place Another Time (3:15) 05. Dinah Washington - In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning (2:47) 06. Louis Armstrong - Beueberry Hill (3:20) 07. Barbra Streisand - More In Lave With You (4:44) 08. Josh Turner - Softly And Tenderly (3:37) 09. Stacey Kent - He Loves And She Loves (4:24) 10. Tony Bennett & k.d. lang - What's A Wonderful World (3:23) 11. Joe Nichols - Just A Close Walk With Thee (4:48) 12. Kenny Rogers - Lady (3:52) 13. Andy Williams - Where Do I Begin (3:13) 14. Georges Brassens - Uncle Archibald (3:32) 15. Il Divo - Every Time I Look At You (3:26)
  • Natalie Cole - vocal
  • Nat King Cole - vocal
  • Don Williams - vocal
  • Louis Armstrong - trumpet
  • Barbra Streisand - vocal
  • Tony Bennett - vocal

Produkt w tej chwili niedostępny.

AAD is a Digital Copy Of
The Master Tape

Constantly released by Golden Ear Studio in Ludwigslust,Germany,30 Years Tubes Ⅱ continues the excellent quality of 30 Years Tubes.The record has included couples of remarkable musicians and their masterpieces.In the record 17 songs of widely known classics-some are considered as out of print pieces-are performed by top masters such as Nat King Cole,Don.Williams,and Barbra Streisand.The voices are so affectionate and the instruments aew so magnificently played that many old memories and hidden-in-heart stories are recalled by the listeners.Just like the 30 Years Tubes,this record was released at the air-raid shelter which was built in Germany Second World War time.As a result,the substantial timbre of the record remains gentle and lovely under the tube recording of analog signal source.Compared to other modern records of digital processing,the record turns away the emptiness and coldness of the transistor so as to make it warmer and sweeter.In the course of releasing,the particular workshop and equipment have ensured that every detail of the voices and instruments is accurately caught.Furthermore,the generous help on recording technology from the boss of Golden Ear Studio is really the icing on cake,which has professionally made the record popular among fans,full of sense of level ,clear in voice,and lively in performance.Consequently,the record gives an immeasurable enjoyment to fans and brings the beauty of music to people magnificently.


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: