Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


MOZART, Nobuko Imai, Auryn Quartet

Quintet in C minor KV 406 (516b) / Quintet in C major KV 515

Auryn Quartet, Nobuko Imai(Viola) - Mozart: Complete String Quintets (Disc 1) Mozart: Quintet In C Minor KV 406(516b) - 01. 1. Allegro (13:34) 02. 2. Andante (4:19) 03. 3. Menuetto In Canone - Trio In Canone Al Roverscio (4:09) 04. 4. Allegro (6:47) Mozart: Quintet In C Major KV 515 - 05. 1. Allegro (14:25) 06. 2. Menuetto - Trio (5:49) 07. 3. Andante (9:05) 08. 4. Allegro (7:46)
  • Nobuko Imai - violin
  • Auryn Quartet - quartet

Produkt w tej chwili niedostępny.

Nagranie w 100% analogowe

The string quartet offers countless possibilities of interplay between the different instruments. If you add a fifth person to the mix, in this case the viola player, Nobuko Imai, with the Auryn Quartet, then it not only gives the whole sound a comparatively orchestral quality but also considerably increases the methods at the composer's disposal. These are just two reasons why Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's combination of 2 violins, 2 violas and a cello have become so well-loved. In TACET Real Surround Sound the many ingenious, refined and playful themes, the whole inexhaustible richness of Mozart's ideas are realised even more clearly.


Pizzicato (04/13/2017):

--> zur Original-Besprechung

Tja, was soll man sagen? Wieder einmal liegt eine Aufnahme des ‘Auryn Quartetts’ vor, hier zusammen mit der Bratschistin Nabuko Imai, und natürlich ist sie wieder ein Non-Plus-Ultra. more...

Pizzicato (04/13/2017):

--> original review
The Auryn Quartet and Nobuko Imai again fully convince with one much elaborated and at the same time very natural Mozart. more...

Sächsische Zeitung Dresden (03/17/2017):

Im Land des Lächelns

(…) Die Aufnahme ist nicht nur künstlerisch überragend, auch der Klang ist eine Messe: Andreas Spreer, Chef und Tonmeister des audiophilen Labels TACET, saß selbst an den Reglern. more...


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: