Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


MOZART, Jean-Pierre Rampal

Concerto pour flute and harpe / Concerto pour clarinette

  • Mozart, Concerto for Flute anh Harp / Concerto for Clarinet, J.F. Paillard
  • 01. Concerto pour flûte et harpe KV299 - 1 - Allegro (10:35)
  • 02. Concerto pour flûte et harpe KV299 - 2 - Andantino (9:45)
  • 03. Concerto pour flûte et harpe KV299 - 3 - Rondo-Allegro (9:49)
  • 04. Concerto pour clarinette KV622 - 1 - Allegro (12:20)
  • 05. Concerto pour clarinette KV622 - 2 - Adagio (7:11)
  • 06. Concerto pour clarinette KV622 - 3 - Rondo (8:45)
  • Jean-Pierre Rampal - flute
Add to Basket

329.00 PLN

SACD Hybr:

Nr kat.: ESSW90052
Label  : Esoteric (Japan)


Warner Classics masterpiece collection The reissue of classical music masterpieces by ESOTERIC has attracted a lot of attention, both for its uncompromising commitment to recreating the original master sound, and for using hybrid Super Audio CD (SACD) technology to improve sound quality. This title is the hybrid SACD release from Erato that have been mainstays of the catalog since its initial release on LP, until the present digital age of CD. This new audio version feature DSD mastering of the original recordings. ESOTERIC equipment used for re-mastering The criterion of re-mastering is to faithfully capture the quality of the original master tapes. ESOTERIC’s flag ship D/A converters, model D-01VU, Rubidium master clock generator model G-0Rb and ESOTERIC MEXCEL interconnect cables and power cords, were all used for this re-mastering session. This combination of highly advanced technology greatly contributed to capturing the high quality sound of the original master tapes. Experience by yourself… Experience the legendary performance in this new Super Audio CD/CD format. Not only for new followers, but also for well experienced followers of these recorded materials. All will be equally impressed by the “soul” hidden within the notes, but never before found in previously released recordings in any format.


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: