Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Mark Moraghan

Moonlight's Back in Style (songs by Nicky Campbell)

  • Come for the Ride;
  • A Blast from the Past;
  • Moonlight's Back in Style;
  • Angel Don't Cry;
  • We'll Never have Manhattan; Many's the Time;
  • I'll Make an Exception for You;
  • Through it all;
  • I got my Hat, I got my Shoes;
  • Love Ran Out of Time;
  • The Birds are Singing Your Name Again;
  • Mark Moraghan - vocal
Add to Basket

59.00 PLN


Nr kat.: AKD345
Label  : Linn Records

This fabulous debut album from Mark Moraghan harks back to the cool swing of Sinatra, while remaining very much up-to-date. "Stylish, intelligent and really good fun." Bob Harris Audio Video Club of Atlanta "So, give this album a listen. I guarantee you won't be sorry..." more >> O's Place Jazz "[It] will appeal to both lovers of traditional jazz crooners and contemporary pop music fans" more >> allaboutjazz.com "...it's an easygoing and likeable set of songs. Old swing fans should find plenty to enjoy." more >> iaindale.blogspot.com there isn't a weak track on this CD...if you like Connick Jr or Sinatra, you'll love it more >> thejazzman.com Witty and sophisticated “New Swing” executed with a care and skill that can't fail to impress more >> chrishigh.com "[It] looks set to storm the charts." more >> The Sunday Post "All in all it's a delight." more >> Daily Telegraph Moraghan sings with the gusto of Sinatra more >>


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: