Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Mark Gorbulew

Rendezvous Lounge 2

  • 1 Endless Road Lazybatusu 5:01
  • 2 Shine Afterlife 5:38
  • 3 Drivin' Tassel, Naturel, DJ Cam 3:42
  • 4 Flotation Scott Yahney 4:24
  • 5 Sand Ricardo Eberspacher 5:28
  • 6 Where Would I Be/Sem Seu Amor Adani, Wolf, Praful 6:54
  • 7 Spring Lake David Stellmach 5:48
  • 8 El Alba Camiel 4:36
  • 9 Can You Feel It Marc Antoine 4:17
  • 10 Manhattan Groove Mark Gorbulew 5:40
  • 11 Wishful Walk Praful 6:34
  • 12 Florida Vibes Patrick Levy 5:01
  • 13 Gipsy Woman Montefiori Cocktail 7:00
  • Mark Gorbulew - programming
Add to Basket

64.00 PLN


Nr kat.: REN51142
Label  : Rendezvous


This new collection compiled by DJ Mark Gorbulew is a sexy, seductive follow-up to Rendezvous Lounge, which introduced the freshest and hippest grooves and atmospheres of European electronic music. These 13 tracks are all about vibe, mind expansion and relaxation, from the trumpet spiced opening soothe grooves of Lazybatusu's "Endless Road" through the wilder, earthy world percussion driven "Gipsy Woman" by Montefiori Cocktail. While many of these artists will be new to American chill fans, the collection is also a good way to discover some of the hot artists on the Rendezvous label, which is co-owned by saxophonist Dave Kozand also includes numerous hot smooth jazz names on its roster. Primary among these is Dutch sax/flute master Praful, who is featured on a cut by his producers Adani & Wolf as well as his own track, the ultra-trippy "Wishful Walk." Other Rendezvous artists to draw close attention to are guitarists Camiel ("El Alba") and Marc Antoine ("Can You Feel It") who seamlessly blend the joys of melodic smooth jazz and the exotica of chill. Muzycy: Guillaume Naturel (guitar, flute, saxophone, keyboards, programming); Marc Antoine , Jerry Friedman (guitar, keyboards); Konstantin Klashtorni (flute, tenor saxophone); Bobby Martinez (tenor saxophone); Alexandre Tassel (trumpet, Fender Rhodes piano, keyboards, programming); David Rothschild (trombone); Afra Mussawisade (percussion); David Ferrero (programming, sampler); Greg Cohen, Mark Gorbulew (programming).


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: