Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Little Feat

Little Feat

  • Little Feat - Little Feat
  • 01. Snakes On Everything (3:08)
  • 02. Strawberry Flats (2:24)
  • 03. Truck Stop Girl (2:32)
  • 04. Brides Of Jesus (3:23)
  • 05. Willin' (2:26)
  • 06. Hamburger Midnight (2:31)
  • 07. Fourty Four Blues/How Many More Years (6:30)
  • 08. Crack In Your Door (2:19)
  • 09. I've Been The One (2:24)
  • 10. Takin' My Time (3:50)
  • 11. Crazy Captain Gunboat Willie (1:57)
  • Little Feat - group
Add to Basket

189.00 PLN


Nr kat.: UDCD770
Label  : Mobile Fidelity
Add to Basket

289.00 PLN

LP-180G 33rpm:

Nr kat.: MFSL1299
Label  : Mobile Fidelity

Wersja GOLD CD 24 KARAT,

Little Feat was discovered and signed to the Warner Brothers label by legendary producer Russ Titelman. The band’s 1971 self-titled debut instantly established Little Feat as a fresh slice of musical Americana. This eclectic group of talent formed for barely a year; were steeped in their love of rock, r&b, blues and country with just a pinch of New Orleans spice. After honing their unique blend in clubs and on the road, they were able to capture the magic of their live shows in the studio. The resulting release, tastefully assisted by guests Ry Cooder on bottleneck slide and Sneaky Pete’s pedal steel, was one of the most unpretentious and timeless recording debuts since Music From Big Pink. >>> Większa okładka A <<< Fortified with some very strong songwriting from both lead guitarist Lowell George and keyboardist Bill Payne, such future Feat classics as "Willing’", "Truck Stop Girl", "Snakes on Everything" and "Crazy Captain Gunboat Willie", plus a medley tribute to the Howlin' Wolf, help rank Little Feat along side Sailin’ Shoes, Dixie Chicken and Waiting for Columbus as one of their greatest albums. Features: New liner notes by legendary producer Russ Titelman. (Mofi exclusive) Numbered Limited Edition “Japanese Mini Sleeve” gatefold packaging Muzycy: Bill Payne - vocals, keyboards Lowell George - vocals, guitar, harmonica Roy Estrada - bass instrument, background vocals Richie Hayward - drums, background vocals


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: