Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Laura Fygi

Latin Touch [Bonus Tracks]

  • 1. Historia De Un Amor
  • 2. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas
  • 3. Perfidia
  • 4. Abrázame
  • 5. Como Fué
  • 6. Solamente Una Vez
  • 7. Bésame Mucho
  • 9. Piel Canela
  • 10. La Puerta
  • 11. Dimelo
  • 12. La Mentira
  • 13. Amor
  • 14. Cuando Vuelva A Tu Lado
  • Bonus Tracks:
  • 15. You Belong To My Heart (Solamente Una Vez)
  • 16. Amor (English Version)
  • 17. What A Difference A Day Makes (Cuando Vuelva A Tu Lado)
  • Laura Fygi - vocal
Add to Basket

199.00 PLN

SACD Hybr:

Nr kat.: 5394113
Label  : UNIVERSAL (Hong-Kong)

Edycja Limitowana! NUMEROWANA

Laura Fygi's latest CD called The Latin Touch has just been released in Holland and incorporates Latin rhythms into her music as she explores her time spent in Uruguay. It is produced by Leonardo Amuedo and Hans Vroomans and is distinctly different from her previous CDs. It has Spanish lyrics but the beat is quite infectious and if you like love songs Laura Fygi is a definite must for your collection.


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: