Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


John Lennon

Live Peace Live In Toronto

  • Lennon, John - The Plastic Ono Band - Live Peace In Toronto 1969
  • 01. Blue Suede Shoes (4:06)
  • 02. Money (3:25)
  • 03. Dizzy Miss Lizzy (3:24)
  • 04. Yer Blues (4:12)
  • 05. Cold Turkey (3:34)
  • 06. Give Peace A Chance (3:41)
  • 07. Don't Worry Kyoko (Mummy's only looking for her hand in the snow) (4:47)
  • 08. John, John (Let's Hope For Peace) (12:40)
  • John Lennon - vocals, guitar
Add to Basket

169.00 PLN


Nr kat.: UDCD763
Label  : Mobile Fidelity

Plastic Ono Band - Ultradisc II 24 KT Gold CD

Performing at Toronto's Rock and Roll Revival festival a month or so after completing Abbey Road, John Lennon and a hastily assembled line up consisting of Yoko Ono, Eric Clapton on guitar, Klaus Voorman on bass, and Alan White on drums shocked and delighted a huge audience at Varsity Stadium. Featuring timeless rock & roll classics such as "Blue Suede Shoes," "Money," "Dizzy Miss Lizzie" and (at the time) new Lennon numbers "Yer Blues," "Cold Turkey," and "Give Peace a Chance" - the band rollicks through a raw, but authentic rock & roll set with great vocals by Lennon and awesome guitar work from Clapton. The set also includes Ono's innovative, avant guard vocalizing on "Don't Worry Kyoko" and "John John (Let's Hope for Peace)" -- featuring rock solid rhythms and artful use of guitar feedback.


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: