Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Jean-Michel Jarre

Essential Recollection

Jean Michel Jarre - Essential Recollection

01. Oxygene, Pt. 2 (4:59)
02. Arpegiateur [Live] (6:23)
03. Oxygene, Pt. 4 (4:07)
04. Souvenir de China [Live] (4:01)
05. Equinoxe, Pt. 4 (6:43)
06. Zoolookologie [Remastered] (4:21)
07. Magnetic Fields, Pt. 1 (6:34)
08. Magnetic Fields, Pt. 2 (3:59)
09. Equinoxe, Pt. 5 (3:57)
10. Chronology, Pt. 4 (3:59)
11. Rendez- Vous 4 (3:52)
12. Oxygene, Pt. 6 (6:01)
13. Bells (3:49)
14. Last Rendez-Vous (Ron's Piece) (5:48)

  • Jean-Michel Jarre

Produkt w tej chwili niedostępny.

    'Essential Recollection' is a brand new collection from the pioneer in electronic, ambient, and new age genres, Jean Michel Jarre.

    This is only the second ever best of collection of Jarre's catalogue, the first being 'Images: The Best of,' released in 1991. Like 'Images,' Jean Michel has personally selected all of the tracks for this collection, and mixing them so that they aren't just a collection of separate tracks, rather they blend together, creating an audio adventure through his works to date.

    Jarre has worldwide sales of over 80 million albums over his career (with 1976's 'Oxygene' selling 12 million copies alone worldwide).

    He was the first Western musician officially invited to perform in the People's Republic of China, and holds the world record for the largest-ever audience at an outdoor event. He has also organised and performed at numerous outdoor spectacles of his music featuring lights, laser displays, and fireworks.

Tekst alternatywny

Płyty Bluspec_CD do odtworzenia we wszystkich typach czytników CD oraz DVD. Gwarantują wybitną projekcję szczegółów, dokładnie odwzorowują zapis oryginału, świetnie ukazują całą architekturę nagrania.


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: