Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Jackiem Joyner

Lil' Man Soul

  • 1. Take Me There 4:17
  • 2. Lost Without You 4:10
  • 3. J Street 4:39
  • 4. Where's The Love Gone? 4:19
  • 5. Lil' Man Soul 4:52
  • 6. Step With Me 4:07
  • 7. Let Me Love You 4:14
  • 8. I'm Waiting For You 4:05
  • 9. Say I Do 3:44
  • 10. When The Time Is Right 3:54
  • 11. Round The World 4:27
  • 12. When We Come Together 5:06
  • Jackiem Joyner - saxophone
Add to Basket

64.00 PLN


Nr kat.: ART7017
Label  : Artistry Music (USA)

Jackiem Joyner makes a huge step in his young Jazz career with Lil'Man Soul, his sophomore album. Discovered by Richard Elliot and Rick Braun, and supported by Peter White on his first title Babysoul, Jackiem has continually worked with top flight contemporary Jazz performers such as Joe Sample, Wayman Tisdale and Gerald Albright among others. Add to that a couple years of hopping the globe as member of Keiko Matsui's band, and this Lil' Man Soul is ready to be steppin' out and into the bright lights himself.


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: