Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Hank Mobley, John Coltrane, Zoot Sims, Al Cohn

Tenor Conclave

Hank Mobley - Tenor Conclave 01. Tenor Conclave (11:06) 02. Just You, Just Me (9:29) 03. Bob's Boys (8:19) 04. How Deep Is the Ocean? (15:08)
  • Hank Mobley - tenor saxophone
  • John Coltrane - alto saxophone
  • Zoot Sims - saxophone
  • Al Cohn - saxophone
Add to Basket

189.00 PLN

LP HQ-200g:

Nr kat.: APRJ7074
Label  : Acoustic Sounds
Add to Basket

149.00 PLN

SACD Hybr:

Nr kat.: CPRJ7074SA
Label  : Acoustic Sounds

Limited Edition 200 Gram Mono LP!
Only the 1st 1,000 Copies are Numbered!

Mastered by Kevin Gray & Cut from the Original Mono Master Tapes!
Pressed at Quality Record Pressings & Plated by Gary Salstrom!

Recorded at the Rudy Van Gelder studio in New Jersey and originally released in 1957, Tenor Conclave features an 'all-star' group of musicians. Musicians included saxophonists John Coltrane, Zoot Sims, Hank Mobley, Al Cohn, pianist Red Garland, bassist Paul Chambers and Art Taylor on drums. Musicians: Al Cohn, tenor saxophone John Coltrane, tenor saxophone Hank Mobley, tenor saxophone Zoot Sims, tenor saxophone Red Garland, piano Paul Chambers, bass Art Taylor, drums


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: