Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Foo Foo & The Boy


  • Track Listing
  • 1. Don't Give Up 3:49
  • 2. Crocodile Song 3:48
  • 3. Come Back 3:11
  • 4. Missing You 3:15
  • 5. Never 4:17
  • 6. No Win Situation 3:27
  • 7. Unlucky 3:20
  • 8. Shameless and Mrs Evil 4:14
  • 9. Wicked 3:47
  • Total Time:
  • Foo Foo & The Boy - group
Add to Basket

64.00 PLN


Nr kat.: Naim057
Label  : NAIM Records

H2C is the debut release from this vivacious singing, song writing, guitar playing duo. Revel in the wry, witty lyrics sung with passion and knowing to tunes that will quickly have you singing along. Lisa Fitzgerald and Jan Reay have put together an album of remarkable insights into life; full of situations to identify with. As each track moves along the melodies grab you, with neat harmonies that demonstrate Jan and Lisa's innate musical ability. Listen out for inventive minimalist drumming that is The Boy's trademark. Also featuring fretless bass, H2C is an effervescent change with zero pretentiousness, influenced by reggae, swing and blues but with elements of Spanish, Irish and Latin, loads of character and infectious exuberance. In the ‘must hear’ bracket, Foo Foo and The Boy have been likened to Michelle Shocked and Rickie Lee Jones, but they are truly unique.