Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Fiona Boyes

Box & Dice

Box & Dice image
Galeria okładek

ZamknijGaleria okładek

Fiona Boyes - Box & Dice

01. Juke Joint on Moses Lane (3:33)
02. I'm a Stranger Here (4:50)
03. Walking Round Money (3:42)
04. Smokestack Lightning (4:22)
05. Louisiana (3:53)
06. Black Mountain Blues (4:34)
07. Mama's Sanctified Amp (3:25)
08. I Done Quit (4:08)
09. Walk With Me (3:24)
10. Tiny Pinch of Sin (2:44)
11. Easy Baby (5:41)

  • Fiona Boyes - vocals, guitar
Add to Basket

79.00 PLN


Nr kat.: FR717
Label  : Reference Recordings

FR-717 is a new Blues album titled BOX & DICE from award-winning Australian singer-songwriter-guitar sensation FIONA BOYES. Box & Dice is already receiving strong airplay and reviews. This project was self-produced, therefore it is on our FRESH! series, but RR plans a Keith Johnson recording session with Fiona Boyes next February!  She was a favorite of the late great "Pinetop" Perkins, (pianist with Muddy Waters and much more): I ain't never heard a woman finger-pick a guitar like that since Memphis Minnie.  She's the best gal guitar player I heard in more than 35 years.'  - Delta pianist & Blues Hall of Fame legend 'Pinetop' Perkins Fiona Boyes - w naszej ofercie


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: