Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.



On the Border

  • Eagles - On the Border
  • 01. Already Gone (4:16)
  • 02. You Never Cry Like a Lover (4:01)
  • 03. Midnight Flyer (3:58)
  • 04. My Man (3:31)
  • 05. On the Border (4:24)
  • 06. James Dean (3:38)
  • 07. Ol' 55 (4:22)
  • 08. Is It True? (3:15)
  • 09. Good Day in Hell (4:27)
  • 10. The Best of My Love (4:34)
  • Eagles - group
Add to Basket

179.00 PLN

SACD Hybr:

Nr kat.: UDSACD2231
Label  : Mobile Fidelity

With its name indicative of the music's boundary-testing diversity and Southwestern inspiration, On the Border finds the Eagles leaving everything on the table and embracing a harder edge that takes the band out of more relaxed territory and establishes it as a group that knows how—and wants—to rock. Glenn Frey, Don Henley, new member Don Felder, and company immediately announce their intent on the defiant album-opening hit "Already Gone" and never look back, crafting a gem of a record that from start to finish is arguably their most consistent and balanced effort.


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: