Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Dick Hyman, Clark Terry, Red Norvo Quintet, Mike Garson, The Hot Club of San Francisco

Jazz Kaleidoscope

  • Red Norvo Quintet: Rhee Waahnee,
  • Dick Hyman, piano: I?m Goin? To See My Ma,
  • Blazing Redheads: Tribute To Dollar Brand,
  • Mike Garson Quartet: Nothin? To Do Blues,
  • Clark Terry/DePaul U. Big Band: I Want A Little Girl,
  • Hyman Swing All-Stars: You?re Driving Me Crazy/Moten Swing,
  • Jim Brock Ensemble: O Vazio
  • DICK Hyman, piano: I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart;
  • Hyman Swing All-Stars: I Hope Gabriel Likes My Music;
  • Hot Club of San Francisco: Lullabye;
  • Dick Hyman, piano: In A Mist;
  • Brock/Manakas Ensemble: Jordan
  • Dick Hyman - piano
  • Clark Terry - trumpet
  • Red Norvo Quintet - quintet
  • Mike Garson - piano
  • The Hot Club of San Francisco - group
Add to Basket

79.00 PLN


Nr kat.: RR910
Label  : Reference Recordings

Jazz covers a lot of musical territory, and many of its varied styles are represented here. Stride piano from the 1920s rubs shoulders with swing from the 1940s, classic combo sounds from the 1950s, salsa-flavored dance music, and recently-created pieces that stretch the very boundaries of jazz.


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: