Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Craig Chaquico

Acoustic Highway

Craig Chaquico - Acoustic Highway 01. Mountain In The Mist (4:38) 02. Return Of The Eagle (6:34) 03. Gypsy Nights (4:15) 04. Angel Tears (2:47) 05. Acoustic Highway (4:56) 06. Sacred Ground (6:52) 07. Summers End (4:54) 08. Land Of The Giants (4:50) 09. Sunset Altar (5:26)
  • Craig Chaquico - guitar
Add to Basket

59.00 PLN


Nr kat.: 7243877542
Label  : Higher Octave Music

After years as lead guitarist for Jefferson Starship, Craig Chaquico makes his solo instrumental debut with Acoustic Highway. The album is filled with uniquely memorable harmonies and emotional guitar melodies which rotate and shine, turning on its own diverse axis through passionate rhythms on "Return of the Eagle," romantic sensual moods of "Summer's End" or the irresistible opening riffs on the first cut, "Mountains in the Mist." Keyboards and percussion are ably handled by co-writer and co-producer Ozzie Ahlers, with all the guitars and stereo guitar sound effects provided by Chaquico. Acoustic Highway features songs that sparkle like finely faceted gems mined from the depths of his musical experience and considerable finesse.


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: