Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Chet Atkins

Mister Guitar

  • 1. I Know That You Know
  • 2. Rainbow
  • 3. Hello Bluebird
  • 4. Siesta
  • 5. Country Style
  • 6. Show Me The Way to Go Home
  • 7. I’m Forever Blowing Bubbles
  • 8. Backwoods
  • 9. Country Gentleman
  • 10. Slinkey
  • 11. Jessie
  • 12. Concerto In C Minor
  • Chet Atkins - guitar
Add to Basket

129.00 PLN

LP-180G 33rpm:

Nr kat.: LSP2103
Label  : SpeakersCorner


This album features Chet Atkins as "Mister Guitar," who - as a soloist - only allowed a small and highly discreet rhythm group to accompany him. The result is a refreshingly pure and unadulterated steel-string sound without frills and padding and so has little in common with the commercial country music of the masses. With his relaxed, technically perfect and highly variable playing technique, Atkins churns out simple, yet highly melodic, numbers.


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: