Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Carol Kidd


  • 01. It never entered my mind (5:40)
  • 02. A nightingale sang in Berkeley Square (2:45)
  • 03. How deep is the ocean? (4:04)
  • 04. How long has this been going on? (5:11)
  • 05. Can't we be friends? (2:57)
  • 06. Dreamsville (5:25)
  • 07. There goes my heart (3:26)
  • 08. Happiness is just a thing called Joe (3:53)
  • 09. It's alright with me (5:20)
  • 10. Stars fell on Alabama (3:36)
  • 11. Do you believe? (3:16)
  • 12. When I dream (4:27)
  • Carol Kidd - vocal

Produkt w tej chwili niedostępny.

Yorkshire Post Simply wonderful. more >> Music Web International Her vocals sound as natural as breathing. more >> Burnley Express Scottish jazz legend Carol Kidd is back in musical dreamland. more >> Scotland on Sunday 4 Stars Scottish jazz singer Carol Kidd makes a triumphant comeback with this gorgeous album. more >> Sunday Herald 4 Stars World-class. more >> Sunday Post CD of the Week. This selection of songs old and new is a joy. more >> The Herald 5 Stars Kidd has made her finest album. more >> The Vortex Website Manages to combine unsentimental intimacy with considerable musical intelligence more >> The Scotsman 4 Stars The singer is in excellent voice throughout more >> Record Collector 4 Stars She's on form on "Dreamsville". more >> BBC Website A faultless vocalist of impeccable stylistic credentials, and Linn a beacon of artist and audiophile quality for independent British labels. more >> Jazzwise The singer's golden timbre and legato phrasing serving interpretations that sweep you up in their tender embrace. more >>


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: