Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


BRAHMS, Berliner Philharmoniker, Claudio Abbado

4 Symphonien / Haydn Variationen / Tragische Ouverture / Akademische Festouvertyre

4 Symphonien / Haydn Variationen / Tragische Ouverture / Akademische Festouvertyre image
Galeria okładek

ZamknijGaleria okładek

Disc 1 Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68 1. Un poco sostenuto - Allegro 2. Andante sostenuto 3. Un poco Allegretto e grazioso 4. Adagio - Più andante - Allegro non troppo, ma con brio 5. Academic Festival Overture, Op. 80 6. Tragic Overture, Op. 81 Disc 2 Symphony No. 2 in D major, Op. 73 1. Allegro non troppo 2. Adagio non troppo - L'istesso tempo, ma grazioso 3. Allegretto grazioso (Quasi Andantino) Presto ma non assai Tempo I 4. Allegro con spirito Variations on a Theme by Joseph Haydn, Op. 56a 5. Chorale St. Antoni (Andante) 6. Variation Ⅰ (Poco più animato) 7. Variation Ⅱ (Più vivace) 8. Variation Ⅲ (Con moto) 9. Variation Ⅳ (Andante con moto) 10. Variation Ⅴ (Vivace) 11. Variation Ⅵ (Vivace) 12. Variation Ⅶ (Grazioso) 13. Variation Ⅷ (Presto non troppo) 14. Finale (Andante) Disc 3 Symphony No. 3 in F major, Op. 90 1. Allegro con brio 2. Andante 3. Poco Allegretto 4. Allegro Symphony No. 4 in E minor, Op. 98 5. Allegro non troppo 6. Andante moderato 7. Allegro giocoso 8. Allegro energico e passionato - Più allegro Executive Producers: Christopher Alder [Opp. 56a, 68, 81, 90, 98]; Günther Breest [Op. 73]; Günther Breest/Dr. Steven Paul [Op. 80] Recording Producer: Christopher Alder Tonmeister (Balance Engineers): Günter Hermanns [Opp. 73, 81, 90]; Klaus Hiemann [Opp. 56a, 68, 98]; Wolfgang Mitlehner [Op. 80] Recorded: September 1987 [Op. 80], September 1988 [Op. 73], September 1989 [Opp. 81, 90], September 1990 [Op. 68], November 1990 [Op. 56a], Philharmonie, Berlin; September 1991, Schauspielhaus, Berlin [Op. 98] Re-mastering: Producer: Motoaki Ohmachi (ESOTERIC COMPANY) Mastering Engineer: Kazuie Sugim
  • Berliner Philharmoniker - orchestra
  • Claudio Abbado - conductor
Add to Basket

779.00 PLN

3 SACD Hybr:

Nr kat.: ESSG90192
Label  : Esoteric (Japan)


Classical masterpiece collection: The reissue of classical music masterpieces by ESOTERIC has attracted a lot of attention, both for its uncompromising commitment to recreating the original master sound, and for using hybrid Super Audio CD (SACD) technology to improve sound quality. This series marks the first hybrid SACD release of historical recording selections. These new audio versions feature ESOTERIC’s proprietary re-mastering process to achieve the highest level of sound quality. ESOTERIC equipment used for re-mastering: The criterion of re-mastering is to faithfully capture the quality of the original master tapes. ESOTERIC’s flag ship D/A converters, model D-01VU, Rubidium master clock generator model Grandioso G1and ESOTERIC MEXCEL interconnect cables and power cords, were all used for this re-mastering session. This combination of highly advanced technology greatly contributed to capturing the high quality sound of the original master tapes. Experience for yourself... Experience the legendary performance in this Super Audio CD/CD format. Not only for new followers, but also for well experienced followers of these recorded materials. All will be equally impressed by the “soul” hidden within the notes, but never before found in previously released recordings in any format.