Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Bill Evans, Eddie Gomez, Marty Morrell

The Bill Evans Album

  • 1. Funkallero - 6:10
  • 2. Two Lonely People (Evans) - 6:13
  • 3. Sugar Plum (Evans) - 7:45
  • 4. Waltz for Debby (Evans/Lees) - 6:40
  • 5. T.T.T. (Twelve Tone Tune) (Evans) - 7:39
  • 6. Re: Person I Knew (Evans) - 5:55
  • 7. Comrade Conrad (Evans) - 7:49
  • Bill Evans - piano
  • Eddie Gomez - double bass
  • Marty Morrell - drums
Add to Basket

169.00 PLN

LP-180G 33rpm:

Nr kat.: C30855
Label  : SpeakersCorner

This LP (which adds three "new" alternate takes to the original seven song-program), Bill Evans made his debut on electric piano, usually playing it in conjunction with his acoustic piano. Joined by bassist Eddie Gomez and drummer Marty Morell, Evans performs seven of his stronger originals including "Funkallero," "The Two Lonely People," "Re: Person I Knew," "T.T.T." and "Waltz for Debby." Although not as distinctive on the electric keyboard as he was on the acoustic counterpart, Evans sounds inspired by its possibilities and is heard in top creative form throughout the date. — Scott Yanow


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: