Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Beach Boys

Pet Sounds

  • 1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  • 2. You Still Believe In Me
  • 3. That's Not Me
  • 4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
  • 5. I'm Waiting For The Day
  • 6. Let's Go Away For Awhile
  • 7. Sloop John B
  • 8. God Only Knows
  • 9. I Know There's An Answer
  • 10. Here Today
  • 11. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
  • 12. Pet Sounds
  • 13. Caroline, No
  • 14. Hang On To Your Ego
  • Beach Boys - group
Add to Basket

299.00 PLN

2 LP HQ-200G 45rpm:

Nr kat.: ASAAPP067-45
Label  : Acoustic Sounds

One of the most acclaimed and influential albums of all time. Recorded in 1965-66 and released in May of 1966, “Pet Sounds” is forever battling with the Beatles’ “Sergeant Pepper’s Lonely Heart Club Band” for the best album ever recorded. George Martin, the Beatles’ producer, stated that “Without Pet Sounds, Sergeant Pepper wouldn’t have ever happened.” “Pet Sounds” is Brian Wilson’s timeless gift to the world. The album includes “Wouldn’t It Be Nice”, “Sloop John B.”, “God Only Knows”, “Caroline No” and other classics tracks as well as the Bonus Track, “Hang On To Your Ego”. Audio Fidelity is using the original analog 1966 mix by Brian Wilson for the purest sound in 24 Karat Gold. Faithful to the original release in all respects, this new version will be the ultimate PET SOUNDS. This disc has been mastered by Steve Hoffman.