Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Auger, York, Farlowe

Olympic Rock & Blues Circus

  • 1. New Orleans Street March
  • 2. I Never Loved a Girl (The Way That I Loved You)
  • 3. Motorboat
  • 4. The Devil Rides the Speed Boat
  • 5. Everything's Wrong
  • 6. Crocodile or: I Don't Think I Can Keep My Mouth Open For that Long
  • Auger, York, Farlowe - group
Add to Basket

149.00 PLN

LP-180G 33rpm:

Nr kat.: JET33003
Label  : JETON


British rhythm and blues in its purest form. Drummer Pete York, keyboardist Brian Auger and Chris Farlowe, the darkest voice this side of the Atlantic plus brass instruments - all in a hot session.