Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Antonio Forcione, Benito Madonia

Vento del Sud

  • Benito Madonia et Antonio Forcione - Vento Del Sud
  • 01. Come Un Bambino (4:01)
  • 02. La Mia Infanzia (5:13)
  • 03. Caruso (4:44)
  • 04. Dedicato al Sud (6:14)
  • 05. La Canzone di Marinella (3:58)
  • 06. Fuori Gioco (4:28)
  • 07. Cammina Cammina (2:59)
  • 08. Torna s Surriento (2:47)
  • 09. Maria Mari' (4:52)
  • 10. Anna (2:17)
  • Antonio Forcione - guitar
  • Benito Madonia - vocal
Add to Basket

69.00 PLN


Nr kat.: Naim050
Label  : NAIM Records

"Sometimes in life, we meet someone with whom we feel an instant connection. This was the case with Benito and me. We both have running through our veins a love and passion for the spirit and music so particular with the region of southern Italy where we both spent the early years of our childhood. We were immediately aware of the compatibility of his voice and my guitar and were delighted to have the opportunity to share our music on this recording. Benito's talents are not restricted to his amazing voice; he also has a great gift of drawing people together and creating a uniquely happy atmosphere of warmth and witty story-telling. This showed itself strongly during the five day recording of this album when he would have us all in stitches during the breaks. Our dear friend Rossana Casale's tribute to De André on 'La Canzone di Marinella' has added the final touches to this project and we hope everyone will enjoy listening to this album as much as we enjoyed making it." Antonio Forcione Vento del Sud was arranged and produced by Antonio Forcione and recorded and mixed at Master Studio, Sarnano, Italy with recording engineer Gianbattista Lizzori.


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: