Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Antonio Forcione

Acoustic Revenge

  • Antonio Forcione - Acoustic Revenge
  • 01. Gypsy Dreams (4:58)
  • 02. Acoustic Revenge (4:54)
  • 03. Infanzia (4:09)
  • 04. Primavera (4:30)
  • 05. Anna (4:27)
  • 06. Black Magic (4:58)
  • 07. Enigma (3:20)
  • 08. Easy Going (4:55)
  • 09. Heart Beat (4:39)
  • Antonio Forcione - guitar

Produkt w tej chwili niedostępny.

Although this is Antonio's second album for the Naim label, it is actually his first solo recording, which has not been generally available until now. Described by Scotland's The Herald as "Dynamic, atmospheric and fizzing" and by BBC Radio 2 as "Absolutely marvellous", it is the record that Antonio feels defined his personal style. Remixed and remastered to meet our demanding standards, it provides a stimulating exploration of Antonio's unique talents both as a player and a composer. Muzycy: Antonio Forcione - nylon and steel string guitars, vocals (track 2)and percussion (track 7) Davide Mantovani - bass Peter Lockett - percussion *Marcial Heredia Fernandez - Ramirez guitar *Rufus Philpot - bass *Paul Clavis - percussion


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: