Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Andrew Hill, Eric Dolphy, Joe Henderson

Point of Departure

Andrew Hill - Point of Departure [Bonus Tracks] 01. Refuge (12:17) 02. New Monastery (7:05) 03. Spectrum (9:48) 04. Flight 19 (4:18) 05. Dedication (6:45) 06. New Monastery (6:14) 07. Flight 19 (3:50) 08. Dedication (7:01)
  • Andrew Hill - piano
  • Eric Dolphy - alto saxophone
  • Joe Henderson - tenor saxophone

Produkt w tej chwili niedostępny.

Point of Departure album for sale by Andrew Hill was released May 18, 1999 on the Blue Note (Label) label. The Rudy Van Gelder Edition of POINT OF DEPARTURE includes an essay by Bob Blumenthal. Point of Departure songs Digitally remastered using 24-bit resolution by Rudy Van Gelder (1998, Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey). Point of Departure album for sale This is part of Blue Note Records "Rudy Van Gelder" Editions series. Trying to describe Andrew Hill's POINT OF DEPARTURE in words is like trying to explain the pictures made by a kaleidoscope--it's impossible to be completely articulate about something so magically unique. Point of Departure CD music contains a single disc with 8 songs.


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: