Ta strona wykorzystuje mechanizm ciasteczek (cookies) do poprawnego działania. Więcej informacji na stronie Polityka Prywatności. Zamknij.


Alison Krauss & Union Station

Now That I've Found You: A Collection

  • Alison Krauss - Now That I've Found You: A Collection
  • 01. Baby, Now That I've Found You (3:49)
  • 02. Oh, Atlanta (4:43)
  • 03. Broadway (3:57)
  • 04. Every Time You Say Goodbye (3:16)
  • 05. Tonight I'll Be Lonely Too (3:30)
  • 06. Teardrops Will Kiss the Morning Dew (3:41)
  • 07. Sleep On (2:23)
  • 08. When God Dips His Pen of Love in My Heart (4:26)
  • 09. I Will (4:04)
  • 10. I Don't Believe You've Met My Baby (3:10)
  • 11. In the Palm of Your Hand (3:26)
  • 12. When You Say Nothing at All (4:21)
  • Alison Krauss & Union Station - group
Add to Basket

49.00 PLN


Nr kat.: cd0325
Label  : Rounder

This space could never be sufficient to tell the Alison Krauss story; I've been fortunate enough to have been involved in her somewhat epic legacy from the beginning. I've been a friend of her and her music, so well tempered for the obstacles it has endured in the proving grounds, and all the while she unselfishly helped me gain respect for my own. I've had time to contemplate her influences and recognize where the music comes from, and being a music purist myself, I understand the direction she plans to take it. This compilation reveals not only her spectrum of influence, but her repeated overuse of good taste. Some of the cuts are previous releases that I know to be some of her personal favorites, while others keep me assured that a great song can never fall victim to category." --Sidney Cox


Razem z tą płytą inni Melomani kupowali: